Testimonials

See what others are saying!

Whether you're searching for an outstanding culinary experience or someplace fun to gather with friends, you'll find it all at Topgolf Swing Suite Memphis and Erling Jensen Small Bites. 
But don't take our word for it. 
We appreciate our amazing guests for taking the time to share their experiences.

Do yourself a favor and visit this wonderful restaurant!

When we think about celebrations, Erling Jensen Top Golf is always our first option and it never disappoints. From the small bites to the dessert, the quality and taste of everything was outstanding, the Memphis BBQ Chicken flatbread was the best! My boyfriend enjoyed the Baked Artichoke and Seafood Dip. The Cast Iron Pan Roasted Chicken might have been the best meal I have ever been served. The bartender Sean was very knowledgeable regarding drink suggestions. Our hostess Yasmeen was very nice and friendly. Service was delightful and very professional. 10/10
OpenTable Diner, Jul 2022

Delicious food, exceptional service

We used the TopGolf Swing Suites for a corporate event and the team loved it. The food was delicious, the manager on duty was very attentive to our needs and the servers provided exceptional service, which is rare nowadays. We will definitely use them again.

La'Kesha Calhoun, Apr 2022

This place was so much fun

Our family had an awesome time. The service could not have been better. We felt catered too. The food was AMAZING. We ordered a number of things from the menu and several drinks. It was all really good. These were probably the best drinks we've had anywhere in Memphis. This is a great place to hang out, have fun, eat good food and drink good drinks.
Kathy Shreck, Apr 2022

We had a great time today!!

We took a time out from life and checked out this TopGolf experience in our city. We loved it, the service was great, the food was good, the experience was great.  We actually had a beverage which was a little weird tasting. The server was so kind and got it remade for us without even asking!!! Totally went above and beyond to give us the best experience possible!!!  We will definitely be back to visit soon!!! And highly recommend this place!

Aubrey Wade, Mar 2022

What a great place

It's a hidden gem. I didn't know they were there but it was an excellent experience. Lots of games outside of golf and wonderful staff.
Michael Rochelle, Mar 2022

Excellent!!

The host, whose name I didn't get, was very pleasant, and my server, Jazz, was excellent!! She was very efficient and quite prompt - I would request her again. I had the crab cake sandwich - excellent! and a glass of wine from a varied by the glass list, and I took the creme brûlée home for later - it also was outstanding. The atmosphere was as one would expect from a hotel lobby restaurant - but if I were a guest there, I would welcome such a high bar being met!
Karen, Jan 2022

Everything was amazing!

But 2 people stood out the most. I spoken with the restaurant manager, Mario. He was amazing! I can truly understand why he's the manager. He was everywhere! behind the bar, helping servers, talking with everyone!!!!!! He even had great food and cocktails suggestion for my husband, myself and our large group of friends. I will always return if he's there. Also, Aaliya was the freaking bomb! Her drinks was magically delicious lol. We loved the atmosphere, we will be back. ❤️❤️❤️
OpenTable Diner, Apr 2022

5 Stars

Incredible experience feels like golf but no 👀 looking for ball and the service is outstanding!
David Walter, Apr 2022

Great Experience

Took a bit of understanding the software but once we got it going it was a great time!
Valerie Morris Bearup, Apr 2022

Service was great

Food was delicious and the games were fun!
Jessica Melton, Apr 2022

The food was excellent and the service was even better.

There was a large video wall to the right of the bar that had the current basketball game on it, but it was no problem getting it changed to whatever we wanted to watch.
Shawn Grimes, May 2022

Yasmine is awesome!

I hope I'm spelling her name right! She was everything. I was there Saturday night and she was everything! Great service, great attitude, attention to detail! She made she we were great during the whole 2 hours we were there! I hope to get her every time! Have her train everyone that come in because that experience was everything and I hope to get it all the time.
Johnice Jones, Apr 2022

This place was fantastic!

I had the blackened redfish and it was phenomenal! My wife had the blackened salmon and it was perfect as well. But let me tell you about the risotto!! I could have eaten that just by itself and I would still be leaving an outstanding review. I have had risotto several times before but never like the way they made it, it really was to die for. I felt kinda bad because it was on my wife's plate and I kept doing the “okay, just one more little bite…” then after a “few small” bites I had almost eaten all of her risotto. Oops! Very very good! Two thumbs up!
James, May 2022

Recommend highly

Our dinner was fantastic and exceeded expectations! Our server yasmeen was outstanding and delightful and attentive. 
jimpat, May 2022

Great Staff

The staff here was great, from the hostess to the waitress to the bartender.
LaTiaW, May 2022

This place was awesome.

It's a simulation golf coarse and other sporting activities in a virtual type set up. It also has a full restaurant and staff that wait on you while you play. Food was great atmosphere was awesome and the games were fantastic.
Jeremy D, Jul 2022

Very nice setting!

The staff was great and very knowledgeable. Katrina & Roxy were very punctual. I've always wanted to try a freshly made sangria and I was impressed 👍🏽
Dre DjKaliber Griffin, Jul 2022

Excellent Bar

The bar is an excellent place to get a great drink and unwind from a busy day/week.
Bobby Partee, Jun 2022

Five Stars

Had dinner for 2, love the atmosphere...our server Yasmeen was wonderful, the manager Mr Marcell came to table to see if we enjoyed our meal. Lamb chops were wonderful and tender, shrimp/grits was perfect. 
Ashley Ankles, Jul 2022

Awesome Experience

My experience was awesome, my server was good, the bartender Sean was very helpful, the manager Dion was great, she introduced herself and made sure we were comfortable, I saw her talking to other tables as well. Great experience thank you all. We will be visiting again!
OpenTable Diner, Jul 2022

We will be back

Everything was great from the time we walked in the door. My fillet was cook perfectly cooked and my husband had the BBQ flatbread that was good also. The Mississippi Sunset cocktail was amazing. Yasmeen, our server gave us great service the whole night. Chef Erling hit a home run with this restaurant! Perfect way to end my birthday.
Mike D, Jul 2022

Definitely coming back

That's steak was a great deal but that pasta was amazing!! Def coming back for that pasta!
StaySeeS, Jun 2022

Great food and drinks

I reserved a suite for a surprise date and we had a blast competing at the games. Golf, zombie dodge ball, pitching, hockey shots etc. It's like a little living room with a huge screen Wii sports where they serve drinks. I think if you bring a group of stuff you'll need more than an hour to give everyone time. Each game cycles through all the players in your group. The food and drinks were great and our server was helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely go back.
Lacey Fitts, Jun 2022

Fun games, fabulous service

I brought 6 teenage girls and they had a BLAST!!!!! The games were so much fun and the service was FABULOUS!!!! We will definitely be back again!!!!!!!
Charli Fortenberry, Aug 2022

So fun!

Great service and food! Will definitely do this again!!⛳️🏌🏼‍♀️
Gena Morrow, Aug 2022

Can't wait to return

We had a wonderful time playing all the games and enjoying delicious food and drinks. Our server Yasmeen was incredible.
Margaret, Jul 2022

Great experience

Excellent service. Bill our server was awesome. We had a great time celebrating my husband's birthday. Food was good and the atmosphere was so peaceful.
Kim, Jun 2022

Wonderful experience

We had a wonderful evening celebrating my husband's birthday! Our waitress Yasmine was FANTASTIC! The food was delicious! We maybe a little bias considering we love all of Chef Erling Jensen food. No seriously the food was GREAT packed with flavor to satisfy your tastebuds. It was a rather wonderful experience and lovely evening!
Rominic Hatcher, Apr 2022

We had a lot of fun here.

Golf, football, baseball, and dodge ball, and done virtually. The staff is great and the bar is well stocked.
Romeo Vellutini, Sep 2022

Friendly host, amazing food

Had dinner a few times at this restaurant during my stay at Double Tree by Hilton Hotel. I ordered the Angle Hair Pasta. The seasoning used for shrimp was amazing and very tasty. The portion was perfect. It wasn't too big and it wasn't too small. It was the exact portion needed for dinner.
Armita, Sep 2022

Will be back!

Waitress and experience was the best! 
OpenTable Diner, Sep 2022

5 Stars

We enjoyed the food, service and games for my husband's birthday gathering.
Nikki, Aug 2022

5 Stars

Wonderful eatery!
Asha Lynn Worthington, Nov 2022

5 Stars

Awesome experience!
Nyagoha Tate, Nov 2022

Please call 901-58-SWING for dining reservations